One More Pound Gone



194, originally uploaded by helpmelose25.

It’s only a pound, but the trend continues in the right direction. That brings my total to 9 pounds lost. After the last two weigh-ins, I was feeling a bit invincible. I mean, losing 4.5 then 3.5, it seemed like losing 25 pounds might be easier than I thought.

This week reminds me that it’s going to be work, and I have to stay on top of it. I’m going to do it…ONE POUND AT A TIME.

I’ve gotten a couple of emails this week from readers hoping that following this blog will keep them on track. To all of you, keep up the good work, you can do it and if you fell off the bike…just get back on TODAY. This is one area where procrastinating will only make for more work later.

Love ya, all.

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “One More Pound Gone

  1. Kat

    Way to go – and that was even with the Indian buffet! šŸ˜‰ At this rate, in another week or two, you’ll be shopping for new jeans!

  2. Netta

    Great job, keep on trucking. You have the right attitude, one pound at a time. It didn’t get there overnight and it won’t go away that fast.

Leave a Reply

