My First Stalker



Internet Love, originally uploaded by helpmelose25.

Today I got my first internet solicitation for loooooooove. It was sent to one of my video accounts and the broken English and generic text suggests that lillianxlove2008 didn’t even watch my video, but I thought I’d share nonetheless. Hey, maybe she really does want to see me lose 25 pounds…even if “colour and distance don’t matter.”

*****
GREETINGS FROM lillian …………………………………………
Hello
My name is miss lillian viewing and going through in your profile today has made me to became intrested in you,i will also like to know you more,and i want you to send an email to my email address so that i can send you my picture, for you to know and see whom i am.
Here is my email address(lillianxlove2008@XOXOXOXOXO.XOX) believe we can move from here!
I am waiting for your mail to my email address above.
lillian .
(Remeber the distance or colour does not matter but love matters alot in life)
PLEASE I WOULD LIKE YOU TO GO DIRECT TO MY EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO CONTACT ME NOW………………………………………………………….
HAPPY TO READ FROM YOU
BYE….
lillianxlove2008@XOXOXOXOXO.XOX

*******
Gee, Lillian, I bet you say that to all the boys.

Remember…you’re invited to tonight’s get together…read the previous post for details.

Added 9/25/08: Looks like Lillianxlove is some kind of stalker, since I’ve had several hits on the blog from some searching for her specific handle. That suggests “she” or her super computer master mind is now looking for victims. Lillianxlove…I won’t fall for your tantalizing offers. I just WON’T.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

