Only Half a Happy Dance

There is a happy dance this morning, but it’s only a tiny one. I lost a half pound for this week’s weigh-in (for a grand total of 9.5 pounds). That’s good news, but it only makes me all the more hungry to be doing the the BIG 10-pound happy dance. I’m really going for it this week. Cheer me on!

Added an hour later…Okay, I got to the Design Studio and wouldn’t you know, I had a big bowel movement (sorry for all the bowel talk this week). I swear…I definitely unloaded a half-pound in the bathroom today. I could be doing the BIG happy dance this morning. Oh well, that just brings me a little closer to a happy dance next week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

