Stair Side Effects

Wow. I did a lot of stairs yesterday…my next video post will reveal just how many flights I completed…a lot more than I planned.

I was so exhausted when I went to bed last night, I didn’t even check email or anything. I just went right to bed…it has been a long time since I was that physically exhausted. The stairs did the trick.

Now, I’m up and at ’em and feeling very rested…and I just know I’m going to be doing the 10-Pound Happy Dance after next weigh-in.

Leave a comment

Filed under Random

Leave a Reply

