Another Half-Pound Gone

190.5, originally uploaded by helpmelose25.

Whew. I’ve said goodbye to another half-pound. That puts my total to 12.5 lost…exactly half-way.

Must admit, I wasn’t as confident this week. I wasn’t quite as disciplined as the week before, but it goes to show that sticking to 2,000 calories a week is moving me in the right direction.

Gold Stars to everyone who has been giving me support. Be sure to award your own Gold Stars at www.helpmelose.wordpress.com/goldstars

2 Comments

Filed under Random

2 responses to “Another Half-Pound Gone

  1. Kristen

    Umm…. Corey! I think you missed a proofreading opportunity. If you were eating only 2000 cal a week you’d be too emaciated to do your happy dance!

  2. corey

    Uh, yeah…2000 calories a day. That would be quite the diet.

Leave a Reply

