Under 190



189, originally uploaded by helpmelose25.

Okay, it’s been two weeks since I checked in. Rest assured, I didn’t fall off the wagon. In fact, I’m down a pound!

It’s been a bit tough to eat right with the hectic schedule I’ve been keeping lately. Now that we’ve survived Liam’s shard jewelry show and we’re 1/3 of the way through the Irish Fireside Holiday Giveaway, I hope things will quiet down a bit.

Then again, there’s that whole holiday eating issue. I’ve got to start thinking about my strategy for that.

A while back I was fretting about hitting a plateau. Now, a few weeks later, I look at the scale and my weight has gone down, I realize that I’m okay with losing a half-pound per week. Sure, it’s slow, but after a month, that’s still two pounds.

1 Comment

Filed under Random

One response to “Under 190

  1. mom

    Great job! We will do the holidays a whole lot lighter!!! love,mom

Leave a Reply

